MadPea Carneval

4 Nov

Rollercoaster of doom

I love a MadPea production. I was hooked when this fabulous team of builders built the Sanity Falls Hunt. So much fun, so well thought out, so innovative, so beautifully executed. Wonderfully creepy with just enough gore and haunting chill to keep you on edge, watching your back at every turn and occasionally screeching at the slightest sight of a lurking shadow. One of my favorite weirdo movies is Delicatessen  (if you have Netflix, add it now and watch it after you read this). MadPeas is like a morbidly murderous version of Delicatessen stylistically with Gothic/sci-fi gore mixed in. I absolutely love it and look forward to each and every one of their productions. So, when I heard of Carneval opening, I had to go at once! I spent a few hours there, riding the rides and strolling through the village and the haunted house. I even started playing The Kaaos Effect, which I have yet to complete. So, all in all, I enjoyed myself immensely, took a bunch of pics, and uploaded a few that I liked the most. So, if you have not checked out Carneval, do it now…then watch Delicatessen (hope you like subtitled movies).

A walk towards fate

Fate…

Afterthought

 

 

Leave a Reply

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

The Puppeteer & KoKoLoReS

Second Life fashion, photography and stuff

Pearls & Pistols

Linx & Rio .. with their fancy blog.

Honour's Post Menopausal View (of Second Life)

(The Second Life World is a trademark of Linden Research, Inc.)

† fashion fucked †

lustful deed . zombie biscuit

Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Simply Dou

I'm simply nothing more than what my name implies. Welcome to my world.

jillnarstrom

4u2nv Styling

So... Buttons!

Some stuff to look at.

SL Blogger Support

A Second Life Blogging Support Blog for the Masses!

The Ego Co.

Event Management in Second Life

Jax Aster

SecondLife's Closet

icingonthekake

Second Life decor finishing touches and more - aka ICING ON THE KAKE! \o/

slslades

Mandy Slade's blog

offbeat + inspired

living creatively.

I Love Green Inspiration

fashion blog with an eye on everything inspired by nature

